FACULTY & STAFF

School Personnel 2015-2016


ADMINISTRATION
Father Don Woznicki   Pastor frdon@ctkla.org
Mrs. Patty Hager   Principal principal@cksla.org
       
FACULTY
Ms. Shannon Holeva   Transitional Kindergarten Teacher sholeva@cksla.org
Ms. Veronica Castillo   Kindergarten Teacher vcastillo@cksla.org
Mrs. Rosalie Fuerte   1st Grade Teacher rfuerte@cksla.org
Mrs. Lillian Kirchen   2nd Grade Teacher/Vice Principal lkirchen@cksla.org
Ms. Samantha Merevick   3rd Grade Teacher jlim@cksla.org
Miss Susan Alcantara   4th Grade Teacher salcantara@cksla.org
Mrs. Julie Lim   5th Grade Teacher vocampo@cksla.org
Ms. Caitlin Nicholas   6th Grade Teacher bbriers@cksla.org
Ms. Andrea Fuentes   7th Grade Teacher afuentes@cksla.org
Mrs. Nancy Chung   8th Grade Teacher nchung@cksla.org
Mr. Jonathan Bautista   Junior High Literature Teacher/Music Teacher/Decathlon Head Coach jbautista@cksla.org
       
STAFF
Ms. Makenna White   TK/Kindergarten Aide  
Ms. Kim TK Aide
Mrs. Gigi Rabo   Secretary  
Mrs. Kum Kim   Office Assistant  
Mrs. Blanca Morales   Lunch Coordinator/After-School Supervisor  
Ms. Tina Escobar   Yard/After-School Supervisor  
Mr. Francisco Resendiz   Maintenance Manager  
Mr. Andre Brent   After-School Coach  
Mr. Angel Rivas   Assistant Sports Coach  
Mrs. Ruth Barruga   Assistant Sports Coach/After School Supervisor  
Mr. Francesco Arnone   P.E./ Full Focus  
Mrs. Ana Zelaya   Lunch Assistant  
Ms. Scholastica Lee   Altar Server Coordinator  
Ms. Dalia Rodriguez   Piano Teacher  
Mr. Kendro Calica   Violin Teacher  
Mr. Vince Morton Organist
Mr. John Ferrara   Substitute/Volunteer